Impressum

CONFIDENCE CENTER
Information Logistics AG
Grunewaldstr. 22
12165 Berlin

Vorstand:
Harald Buchner

Prokurist:
Ralf Hohenschurz

Aufsichtsrat:
Christiane Kern (Vorsitz)

HRB 160999
Amtsgericht Berlin-Charlottenburg

USt.-ID.-Nr.: DE225966267

Mail: info@confidence-center.de
Web: www.confidence-center.de

Tel.: +49 30 959 98 09 - 38
Fax: +49 30 959 98 09 - 30

Kontakte

Vorstand
Herr Harald Buchner
buchner@confidence-center.de

Marketing- und Vertriebsleitung
Herr Ralf Hohenschurz
hohenschurz@confidence-center.de

Vertrieb CRM-Integration
Herr Egbert Trillhose
vertrieb@confidence-center.de

Leiter Qualitätssicherung
und Kundensupport

Herr Jan Kirbis
kirbis@confidence-center.de

Presse
Herr Hanno Fischer
presse@confidence-center.de

Buchhaltung
billing@confidence-center.de

Support
support@confidence-center.de